How do I block someone on Frenzy?
Last updated on 2026-03-15
You can block another user if you no longer want them to interact with you on Frenzy.
How to block someone
- Open the person's profile in Frenzy.
- Tap the three dots on the right side of the profile.
- Choose Block.
- Confirm the block if prompted.
After you block someone, they will not be able to find your profile or message you. If you were friends, you will be unfriended. Your chat history stays.
Report and block
Blocking is different from reporting. If someone violated Frenzy's Community Guidelines, report them as well.
If someone keeps bothering you after you report them, block them so they can no longer reach you.